Ayesha Hasan (Head Of Chambers)
Jeremy Russell
Anthony Allston
Bernard Limbrey
Simon Birks
Richard Budworth
Judith Maxwell
Norman Moss
Victoria Teggin
Suki Johal
Lisa Peacock
Matthew Hellens
Catherine Le Quesne
Sandra Fisher
Jessica Redford
Russell Steadman
Luke Barnes
Mark Jones
Philip Squire
Adrian Davies
Judith Mayhew
Neil Kerr (Deputy Head of Chambers)
Catherine Piskolti (Deputy Head of Chambers)
Peter Wilkinson
Emily Beer
Saiful Islam
Briony Palmer
Jessica Brindle
Ben Birtchnell
Amy Stout
Ruth Hitschmann

Call:2014 (Solicitor 2006)

Full Profile  |  PDF Profile
Anushka Kangesu
Katherine Gittins
Laura Wakeford
Haroon Rana

Call:2018 (Solicitor 2007)

Full Profile  |  PDF Profile
Elizabeth Wark
Adiba Bassam


Laurence Cooper

Door Tenants

Kellie Lashbrook
Angela Bennett

All our barristers have formidable legal skills – which they complement with being approachable and friendly. Our team’s legal strengths, diverse backgrounds and healthy gender balance combine to offer services appreciated by our many different clients.

Barristers are regulated by the Bar Standards Board

© 2021 All Rights Reserved Terms of Use and Privacy Policy